B’nai B’rith Australia New Zealand Leadership

B’nai B’rith Australia New Zealand Leadership

B'nai B'rith Australia/New Zealand

Board of Governors

The Board of Governors (BOG) presides over B’nai B’rith Australia and New Zealand, consisting of an appointed President, Secretary and Treasurer, the Presidents of B’nai B’rith Victoria, B’nai B’rith NSW, B’rith New Zealand plus an additional appointed representative from Victoria and NSW, the Chairs of BBANZ Israel Commission and Click & Connect and a representative of BB International

Dr Benny Monheit

BBANZ President

james altman
James Altman

BB International Senior Vice President

jim salinger
Dr Jim Salinger

Chair, BBNZ Council

Dr Peter Schattner

President, B'nai B'rith Victoria

Janine Zimbler
Janine Zimbler

President, B'nai B'rith NSW

Anna Marks
Anna Marks

B'nai B'rith NSW representative

David Samuels
David Samuels

Monitor and IPP

iain messer
Iain Messer


Danielle Schillling

Chair, Israel Commission

morris tobias
Morris Tobias

Chair, Click and Connect